Home CSA Information ROOT Co-op Farm Hours
Newsletters
Winter Shares Photos Recipes What Members Say Contact

Newsletters

 
Each week for many years, the Root Connection's founder, Claire Thomas, has printed a weekly newsletter, detailing the goings-on of the farm and the produce being harvested that week. Now, the current week's newsletter and archived newsletters are available on this page.

You can also read the story of The Root Connection for some background on how the farm started, and how it has developed over the years.

2014:

Wednesday October 22
Wednesday October 15
Wednesday October 8
Wednesday October 1
Wednesday September 24
Wednesday September 17
Wednesday September 10
Wednesday September 3
Wednesday August 27
Wednesday August 20
Wednesday August 13
Wednesday August 6
Wednesday July 30
Wednesday July 23
Wednesday July 9
Wednesday July 2
Wednesday June 25
Wednesday June 18
Wednesday June 11
Wednesday June 4

2013:

Wednesday October 23
Wednesday October 16
Wednesday October 9
Wednesday October 2
Wednesday September 25
Wednesday September 18
Wednesday September 11
Wednesday September 4
Wednesday August 27
Wednesday August 21
Wednesday August 14
Wednesday August 7
Wednesday July 31
Wednesday July 24
Wednesday July 17
Wednesday July 10
Wednesday July 3
Wednesday June 26
Wednesday June 19
Wednesday June 12
Wednesday June 5

THE ROOT CONNECTION
Mailing address:  P.O. Box 267, Woodinville, WA 98072
Farm location:  13607 Woodinville-Redmond Rd. (no mail to this address, please!) Directions
phone: 425-881-1006 (24 hours) email: root-coop@hotmail.com
Facebook link Twitter link
2007 The Root Connection